My Weight Loss Story: Gastric Bypass Makes Active Life Possible

I wanted to be able to lose myself in a crowd of family and friends if I went out. Now I go to festivals, car shows and craft fairs almost every weekend and will go by myself if I can’t find someone to go with me. I have fun going out now. I used to live to eat, constantly thinking about what my next meal would be and when I could eat it. Now I eat to live; food is the fuel I put in my body so I can live my life. Food is not my life, it does not define my life.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.mercurynews.com/health/ci_24532762/my-weight-loss-story-gastric-bypass-makes-active.html

Kim Kardashian denies weight-loss plastic surgery: ‘I work out so hard’

Dr. Oz reveals how to lower your triglycerides, the hidden fat in your blood

20. “This is FALSE. I worked so hard to train myself to eat right and healthy. I work out so hard and this was such a challenge for me but I did it!!! I’m so proud of my accomplishment & NO ONE will take this away from me with fake reports! Say what you want about me, but I work hard and am the most disciplined person you will ever meet!” Kardashian was reacting to a Life & Style claim that she secretly got $80,000 in plastic-surgery procedures to achieve her stunning post-baby weight loss.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.examiner.com/article/kim-kardashian-denies-weight-loss-plastic-surgery-i-work-out-so-hard

Texting Your Way to Weight Loss

Duke University researchers said using text messages to stay on top of eating and exercise habits can save time and increase the chances that people will stick with their garcinia cambogia dr oz weight-loss regimen. WEIGH IN: Ask your fitness questions The study included 26 obese women with an average age of 38. The women used daily texting as part of their weight-loss program. The text messages focused on tracking personalized goals, such as avoiding sugary drinks or walking 10,000 steps a day.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.newsday.com/news/health/texting-your-way-to-weight-loss-1.6477320

Leave a Reply

